Blankney Hunt
Blankney Hunt

             Bonfire Night 2018

Free entry - donations appreciated. 

Food available to purchase. 

Lots of car parking and cover just in case we have rain. 

Everyone welcome including friends and family. 

 

The Blankney Hunt Ball

Saturday 9th March 

George Stephenson Hall, Newark Show ground, Newark, Notts

 

Please see Hunt Ball page for more info or contact Miss Hannah Scully- 07950 871664

 

Hunt Quiz

Sunday 24th February

At The Golden Eagle Pub, Lincoln.

By kind invitation of Mr and Mrs Harris

For more info please contact -

Tracy 07979104347

 

Grand National Draw

Saturday 6th April

Please see Supporters Club page for more info or any committee member

 

BHSC Open Hunter Trial

Saturday 20th April

Danethorpe Hill Equestrian

Danethorpe Hill Farm, Newark, Notts, NG242PB

 

Please see Supporters Club page for more details and schedule or contact Jo Leach 07970658654

-----

 

Blankney Hunt End Of Season Supper

Saturday 27th April

At Leadenham Village Hall

For Tickets and more info contact

Graham Royce - 07946576020

-----

 

Open Clay Shoot

May - TBC

Brandon Shooting Ground, Stubton

-----

 

BHSC Horse and Pony Show

Sunday 5th May

Elms Farn Equestrian Centre, Caythorpe, Grantham, NG32 3HD

Please see Supporters Club page for more info and schedule

or contact -

Jo Leach -07970658654

-----

 

BHSC Pleasure Ride

Sunday 26th May

10am - 12 noon

Highfields, Metheringham

By kind permission of the parker Families and Blankney Estates

For more info - Jo Leach 07970658654

-----

 

Hound Sponsorship

Sunday 9th June

At The Blankney Hunt Kennels

For more info contact Jo Leach - 07970658654

-----

 

Bike Ride and Breakfast

Sunday 30th June

At The Blankney Hunt Kennels

For More info contact Jo Leach - 07970658654

-----

 

BHSC Pleasure Ride

Saturday 6th July

4pm-6pm

At The Old Hall, Blankney

By kind permission of the Parker Families and Balnkney Estates.

For more info contact Jo Leach - 07970658654

-----

Blankney Hunt Gin Tasting

Sunday 14th July

Heath Farm, Navenby

By kind invitation of Mr and Mrs Hayward

----

 

BHSC Family Dog Show

Sunday 18th August

At Kennel Field, Blankney

For more info contact Jo Leach - 07970658654

-----

 

BHSC Opening Meet Supper

Saturday 19th October

Welbourn Village Hall

For more info contact Jo Leach - 07970658654

-----

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

For more details on all events please CLICK H

PrintPrint | Sitemap
© Blankney Hunt